Contacts

Executive Committee

President Bruce Lethborg 0499 272 774 President
Vice President Ron Klein 0418 340 200 Vice President
Secretary Phil Slater 0432 955 743 Secretary
Treasurer Kris Lethborg - Treasurer

General Committee

Editor Kim McConchie - Editor
Stock Representative Martin Carabott 0419 666 595 Stock Representative
Membership/Point score Thomas Clayton 0414 953 481 Membership
Motorsport Representative Ron Klein 0418 640 200 Motorsport Representative
Social & Special Events Geoff Fitzpatrick 0419 513 195 Social & Special Events
Khana & Group 5 Representative Ray Cardwell - Group 5 Representative
Public Officer Ray Cardwell - -
CAMS State Council Representative Bruce Lethborg 0499 272 774 CAMS State Council Representative
Classic Historic Registry Phil Slater 0432 955 743 Secretary
Photographer Julie Stokes 0447 887 447 Photographer
Webmaster Thomas Clayton - Webmaster

Group 5 Clubs & Contact Numbers

Car Club Name Contact Number Email address
 FFCC (Chair) Nicholas Charrett

9758 4208 / 0412 175518

ncharrett@yahoo.com.au
HAC (Secretary) John Rosengrave 0425 722 706 johnros13@gmail.com
PAC Glad Fish 0410 148 058

motorkhana@pakenhamautoclub.org.au

Scorer Nick Wright 0427 443 821 president@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
CRBCC Andrew Ward 0488 999 176 andrew@airanddust.com.au
HSCCV

Ray Cardwell
Bruce Lethborg

0400 338 698
0499 272 774

rrsccardwell@yahoo.com
fixwell@iprimus.com.au

NCCA Stuart Stevenson 0417 051 162 noclue0@hotmail.com
PIARC Ross Earl
Matt Balcombe
0439 875 022
0438 826 415
earlr@melbpc.org.au
matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au

TCCA

Maurice Hanger
Frank Farantino
0418 357 360
0409 774 420
competition@tccav.org.au
frankandbeck@hotmail.com
VMCi Krystian Jackson
Matthew Webb
0448 597 266
0408 701 343
krystian@goplay.net.au
toranaguy_3@hotmail.clom
GMSC/WDCC Darren Jones 0419 118 551 dasham@bigpond.com

Mailing Address

Holden Sporting Car Club of Victoria Inc

PO Box 282

Chirnside Park

Victoria, 3116

Australia